Skip to content

2021 CCIA Board of Director Nominees

ccia 500

The 8th Annual CCIA Board Election Is Underway!

Join other leading industry professionals in shaping the direction of California’s cannabis industry

Being a CCIA Board Member is an important and influential position in California’s newly regulated cannabis industry. Board Members vote on the CCIA budget, provide strategic policy direction, serve as representatives of CCIA, and participate in Capitol advocacy and recruitment events. At the conclusion of this election, the CCIA Board will be comprised of 15 dynamic individuals who are committed to representing California’s fastest-growing industry.

Voting Process | December 1st. - 17th.

All active CCIA members in good standing will be eligible to vote in the Board elections.

  • The voting will follow a weighted system and breaks down as follows:
    • Associate / Associate+ / Social Equity member ballot equals 1 submission
    • Business member ballot equals 3 submissions
    • Executive member ballot equals 5 submissions

Eligible voters will be directed to an online ballot on December 1, and will be able to vote for candidates through December 17, at 5:00 PM. Each member-company gets one ballot, the first time-stamped ballot received will be counted.

2021 CCIA Board of Director Nominees

(I) = Incumbent

(I) Tiffany Devitt - CannaCraft

(I) Conrad Gregory - Harborside

(I) Pamela Epstein - Eden Enterprises

Mindy Galloway - Khemia

Rashad Johnson - Eaze

Nicole Phillis - Davis Wright Tremaine

Jocelyn Sheltraw - Headset

Michael Steinmetz - Flow Cannabis Co.

Josh Wurzer - SC Labs

2021 CCIA Board Nominees Graphic CG
2021 CCIA Board Nominees Graphic(1)
2021 CCIA Board Nominees Graphic(2)
Scroll To Top